Concerto Di Natale

Dec 25 th 2018 | Posted by:

Yesterday ‘Concerto Di Natale’ was broadcasted on italian Canale 5 and now you are able to rewatch it on Mediasetplay! You can find Anastacia’s performances like mentioned below:

Silent Night 00:03:00
Left Outside Alone 00:56:24
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 01:03:39
We Are The World 02:45:23
Happy XMas (War Is Over) 02:50:20

This post is also available in: Deutsch Italiano